Where have I been?

tumblr_inline_mqbpjxnGPC1qz4rgp

Hello, How are we? It’s been a while!

So I have totally neglected my blog for a while. I know, I know.. But sometimes life just gets in the way and you have can’t control it! So what has happened lately and where have I been? Well as most of you know I moved house. This was particularly stressful for me and everything that could go wrong did! It took a while to settle in and being winter all I wanted to do was sit in front of the fire and chill out. and then my computer decided to have a melt down and die on me. it was a slow death but it meant that I had a really slow computer for 4 weeks and then was without it for a month while they replaced the keyboard and the hard drive. I have started my second semester of uni. This has been better as I didn’t do so well my first (a bit of a learning curve there!) and really am enjoying it!

So now I am back. I wont make any promises that I will post every day, but I do have some awesome blog ideas coming your way talking about school mums, my new number one, as well as all the things that are coming up like the show, christmas and birthdays. So yes I would like to happily say that for the moment I am back! I hope you all start reading my blog again and enjoy my posts!

 

5 thoughts on “Where have I been?

    • Naw Thank you! and Yep I’m back! It’s good now I am more settled and back in the swing of things. I am in my new place until the end of november next year which means I don’t have to worry about moving for the next year!

      • I’m not sure. I probably won’t be doing it. Last year’s was so awesome for me that I don’t want to take the chance and not have it be as good/fun. Are you?

      • I sure am! Signed up as soon as I saw the post! I loved doing it last year and was one of the lucky ones and really want to do it again. I think it will be a bit different this year by the looks of it but it will still be good fun. I can’t wait to do it all again.

Leave a Reply

