IT’S HERE!

OMG OMG OMG…. I am running the gauntlet of emotions right now. Why you ask. Well the Catching Fire teaser trailer has just been released. I am a massive Hunger Games fan. They are AMAZING books and the first movie was BRILLIANT. I have been hanging out to see the trailer since it’s release date was announced (about 3 weeks) and now it is finally here. I will admit I cried. At 1:49 I gasped. I will let to watch it to see why. I really love the trailer though. The movie looks awesome and I have no idea how I am going to wait until the 22nd of November for the movie to be released. For those who haven’t seen it here is the trailer for Catching Fire.

What do you think? Is it a movie you will be going to see?

2 thoughts on “IT’S HERE!

Leave a Reply

