Happy 5th Birthday

Timeline_Cover_doNotRename67

5 years ago my life changed forever. My beautiful midget came into this world. It hasn’t been easy and there has been times when I have wondered if I have done a good job at being his mum/dad. But then he comes up and gives me a cuddle and tells me he loves me to the moon and I know I have done ok. Happy Birthday Addison Robert Charles Errock. I love you to the moon and back and you are the best thing that has ever happened to me! xoxo

2 thoughts on “Happy 5th Birthday

Leave a Reply

