Sexy old guys

So when I was a kid my sister and I had a list of sexy old guys! of course back then anyone over the age of 35 was old. In my 20’s I still had that list and thought that anyone over the age of 40 was old so the age bracket rose. Now I am 30 and 40 isn’t really that far away so I have had to raise the age. So 50 is the new 40! So now to share with you my top 5 sexy old guys.

antonio banderas AP

5. Antonio Banderas (52)

The accent, the body the fact he plays a cute little kitty. What’s not to love!

071009_pierce

4. Pierce Brosnan (59)

So So distinguished and English (or I should say Irish!). Second best Bond!

071009_costner

3. Kevin Costner (58)

Love him in the bodyguard. Loved him in Rumour has it. He has stood the test of time!

071009_willis

2. Bruce Willis (58)

58 years old and still making action films. I love me some Bruce action!

Clooney 50

1. George Clooney (51)

Life long ladies man who will never settle down, that stunning head of grey hair. He makes me melt!

I do have to add an honourable mention to Brad Pitt. He has been on my list since I was 13 years old. However he is not 50 just yet (Not until the 18th of December) But I had to add him as he is my ultimate Sexy old guy!

images

Who makes your list of sexy old guys?

One thought on “Sexy old guys

Leave a Reply

