Is It November Yet?

il_570xN.289057026

I am counting down the days until November! So much is happening! My favourite author is Matthew Reilly and his new book comes out in November! He is a brilliant writer and only releases books ever 2 years so you know they are quality! The second movie Catching Fire from the Hunger Games trilogy comes out in November as well. I loved the first movie and have read the books and I am hanging to see the next movie! November for me is also when my Christmas tree goes up! It is kind of a ritual here that the weekend of the Christmas pageant it goes up. So hurry up November I am ready for you now!

3 thoughts on “Is It November Yet?

Leave a Reply

