Love week

images

Well with valentines day happening this week I thought I would make this week love week. This valentines day marks the 30th one for me in which I have not had a valentine. Pretty good effort I think. I don’t buy into the hype. But then that might be my sometimes cynical self talking (I also have my moments when I think love is just a chemical reaction.) My plans for valentines day this year is to have lunch with a couple of single friends, buy myself a bunch of flowers, chocolate, bottle of wine and curling up on the couch and watching the movie Valentines Day. How do you plan on spending valentines day? Are you single or have a partner? Do you buy into the hype?

4 thoughts on “Love week

  1. I am a single lady and do not buy into the VDay hype. It’s just another day. I am however going to my friend’s Pure Romance party that night which should be a blast!

  2. I never buy valentine gifts but I will accept them πŸ™‚ I hope this year I get grillz for my teeth and a robomaid or a pony πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

